← Back to Structure Deck: Warrior's Triumph
Mataza the Zapper - SD5-EN012 - Common - 1st Edition

Mataza the Zapper - SD5-EN012 - Common - 1st Edition

$0.23each

In Stock

Condition: Near Mint Available: 1 In Stock
Qty:

No other conditions available for this product.

Extra Info

Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot use 'Change of Heart' on a face-up 'Mataza the Zapper'. If you take control of a face-down 'Mataza the Zapper' and flip it face-up, it stays on your side of the field and doesn't return to the original controller. If you use 'Monster Reborn' on 'Mataza the Zapper' while 'Remove Brainwashing' is active, control of 'Mataza the Zapper' does not return to the original owner. While 'Skill Drain' is active, you can take control of 'Mataza the Zapper' from your opponent. [Re: Cyber Barrier Dragon] If you negate the first attack of 'Mataza the Zapper', it can still attack a 2nd time. 'Asura Priest' could also attack again, as long as it attacks a different monster. [Re: Dark Spirit of the Silent] If 'Hayabusa Knight' or 'Mataza the Zapper' is selected with 'Dark Spirit of the Silent' it only attacks once, but it may then attack twice per its own effect during the same Battle Phase. [Re: Dummy Golem] If the opponent only has one monster, and it is 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' or 'Mataza the Zapper', and you activate the Flip Effect of 'Dummy Golem', the effect does activate and can be chained to, however its effect disappears because control of 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' cannot switch.
Passcode: 22609617
Set: Structure Deck
ATK/DEF: 1300/800
Card Number: SD5-EN012
Monster Type: Warrior
Rarity: Common
Attribute: Dark
Card Text: This monster can attack twice during the same Battle Phase. While this card is face-up on the field, control of this card cannot switch.
Level: 3
Card Type: Effect Monster
Name: Mataza the Zapper
Edition: 1st