Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card's effect activates in the Graveyard. If 'Destiny Hero - Double Dude' is removed from play its effect will not activate. If 'Destiny Hero - Double Dude' is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard while in the hand or Deck his effect still activates, and you can Special Summon the 2 'Double Dude Tokens'. He could be destroyed in the hand or Deck by effects like 'Neo-Spacian Aqua Dolphin' or 'Chain Destruction'.
Duelist Pack 5: Aster Phoenix
This card cannot be Special Summoned. This card can attack twice during the same Battle Phase. If this card is destroyed, you can Special Summon 2 'Double Dude Tokens' (Warrior-Type/DARK/Level 4/ATK 1000/DEF 1000) during your next Standby Phase.
Destiny Hero - Double Dude