Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you attack with your 'UFO Turtle' and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you may attack with the monster Special Summoned by 'UFO Turtle' before entering Main Phase 2. If your opponent controls your 'UFO Turtle' and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you get the effect of 'UFO Turtle' NOT your opponent. Since the Special Summoning occurs during the Damage Step, 'Torrential Tribute', etc. cannot be used.
When this card is sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, you can Special Summon 1 FIRE monster with an ATK of 1500 or less in face-up Attack Position from your Deck. Then shuffle your Deck.