Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can Special Summon an 'Elemental Hero' monster that was destroyed by battle on a previous turn. Activating this card's effect starts a Chain. This effect targets the monster to be Special Summoned. If an 'Elemental Hero' monster is destroyed by battle and removed from play, then returned to your Graveyard by the effect of 'Burial from the Different Dimension', etc., you cannot Special Summon it with 'Skyscraper 2 - Hero City'. Only the controller of 'Skyscraper 2 - Hero City' can activate its effect.
Duelist Pack 6: Jaden Yuki 3
Once per turn, during your Main Phase, you can Special Summon 1 'Elemental Hero' monster from your Graveyard that was destroyed by battle. (Only this card's controller can use this effect.)
Skyscraper 2 - Hero City