Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate this card if there are no 'Neo-Spacian' monsters in your hand or Deck. If an effect chained to this card causes you to have no 'Neo-Spacian' cards in your hand or Deck, this card's effect ('Draw 2 cards.') does not resolve. You cannot activate this card if there are 2 or fewer cards in your Deck.
Duelist Pack 6: Jaden Yuki 3
Activate only while you control no monsters. Send 1 'Neo-Spacian' monster from your hand and 1 from your Deck to the Graveyard. Then draw 2 cards.