← Back to Dark Revelations 1
Metalsilver Armor - DR1-EN092 - Common - Unlimited Edition

Metalsilver Armor - DR1-EN092 - Common - Unlimited Edition

$8.47each

Out Of Stock

Add to Wishlist

Bummer this product is out of stock!
But if you Login you can add it to your wishlist and we will notify you when it comes back in stock! This also let's us know to stock it!

Extra Info

Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Your opponent cannot activate 'Monster Reborn' and other cards that target while you have a monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor'. Your opponent can activate 'Raigeki', 'Mirror Force', and other cards that do not target. If you attack with 'Dark Magician', and you control another monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor', your opponent cannot activate 'Magic Cylinder' because 'Magic Cylinder' targets and only the monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor' can be targeted (and it is not attacking). If you have 'Metalsilver Armor' active, your opponent cannot target his/her monsters either (with Equip Spell Cards, etc.), including with 'Premature Burial'. If you have 2 monsters equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor', your opponent cannot activate any effects that target 1 monster. When you have a monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor', your opponent CAN activate the effect of 'Nimble Momonga' or 'Giant Germ' because their effects do not target 1 card. When you have a monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor', your opponent CAN activate 'Reinforcement of the Army'. When you have a monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor', your opponent CAN activate the effect of 'The Thing in the Crater' because it Special Summons a monster from your HAND. [Re: Raregold Armor] 'Raregold Armor' & 'Metalsilver Armor' only apply their effects when the same player controls the Equip Spell Card and the monster it is equipped to you can equip these cards to a monster controlled by your opponent but the effect is not active. [Re: The Thing in the Crater] When you have a monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor', your opponent can activate 'The Thing in the Crater''s effect because it doesn't target.
Passcode: 33114323
Set: Dark Revelations 1
Card Number: DR1-EN092
Rarity: Common
Attribute: Spell
Card Text: As long as you control the monster equipped with this card, your opponent cannot use the effect of a Spell, Trap, or Effect Monster that targets 1 monster, except the equipped monster.
Card Type: Equip Spell
Name: Metalsilver Armor
Edition: Unlimited